Rapper Quavo’s solo album “Quavo Huncho” is finally here.


America rapper and one of Migos trio Quavo has just released his new solo album called “Quavo Huncho.”

He recently released the album cover artwork on social media. He’s now officially released his much anticipated solo album today.

Quavo collaborates with Davido and American singer, Normani on one of his tracks dubbed Swing.

His new studio solo album has 19 tracks.

Other features on Quavo’s solo album include; Cardi B, Drake, Kid Cudi, Madonna, Saweetie, Travis Scott, Lil Baby, Normani, and fellow Migos Offset and Takeoff.

Check out “Quavo Huncho” full tracklist here;

01 Biggest Alley Oop
02 Pass Out [ft. 21 Savage]
03 Huncho Dreams
04 Flip the Switch [ft. Drake]
05 Give it to Em [ft. Saweetie]
06 Shine
07 Workin Me
08 How Bout That?
09 Champagne Rosé [ft. Madonna and Cardi B]
10 Keep That Shit [ft. Takeoff]
11 Fuck 12 [ft. Offset]
12 Lose It [ft. Lil Baby]
13 Rerun [ft. Travis Scott]
14 Go All the Way
15 Lamb Talk
16 Big Bro
17 Swing [ft. Normani & DaVido]
18 Bubble Gum
19 Lost [ft. Kid Cudi]

Cover Art


View this post on Instagram


I T S O U T N O W T H A N K Y O U E N J O Y !

A post shared by QuavoHuncho (@quavohuncho) on

Stream the album here;

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.