Eddy Kenzo’s ‘Roots’ Album is officially out and available for order. Get it here;


With Eddy Kenzo’s 10th anniversary coming along, it brings about a celebration of everything Eddy Kenzo has achieved in this short but fruitful time.

To commemorate this milestone, Eddy Kenzo one of Uganda’s leading artistes released his album titled Roots a complete 20 track album. You can get the Roots Album here; 

Roots has been produced and mastered by creative brains namely Kuseim of Banq records, Nessim of Shot Gun records, Ahuura Andrew of QUAD, Rogan of Kelsey mastering studio South Africa, Cmert Keys and Daddy Andre Yesse Oman Rafiki.

On live instruments are Elijah Splash Muhindo as a solo guitarist, Joshua Kigozi as a bass guitarist, Samuel Nalangira in Percussions, Augustine Mukisa on the drums, Eddy Kenzo and Muhumuza Martin as executive producers.

Roots features 20 unhurriedly elegant new songs inspired by a wide range of subjects including his early days and recent achievements.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.