Chance The Rapper releases four new tracks.

Spread the love

The Chicago rapper just released four new tracks following his forthcoming new project with Kanye West.

He features Supa Bwe on one of his tracks dubbed “Wala Cam.”

Chance The Rapper’s four new tracks include; “I Might Need Security,” “Work Out,” “Wala Cam,” “65th and Ingleside.”

They are all audios.

Listen to the tracks here;


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *